Contact ASCH

180 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Suite 370
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-940-6585
info@asch.net

Board of Directors

President

Joe Tramontana, PhD

President-Elect

Louis F. Damis, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer

John Hall, PhD

Secretary

David Alter, PhD, ABPP, ABPH

Member at Large

Cheryl Bemel, PhD

Member at Large

Jeff Feldman, PhD

Member at Large

Lane Wagaman, EdD

Member at Large

Wendy Lemke, MS, LP

Immediate Past President

Bridget Bongaard, MD, FACP, HCMD

Past Past President

Anita Jung, MS, LPC-S, LPA, FAPA

Executive Director

Molly Alton Mullins

 

Staff

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Director
mmullins@asch.net 

Maria Koustenis

Senior Events Manager
mkoustenis@asch.net 

Courtney Truelove

Membership Director
ctruelove@asch.net 

Don Smith

Chief Financial Officer
dsmith@asch.net 

Joanna Truitt

Vice President, Education & Programs
jtruitt@asch.net 

Dominique Abney

Vice President, Marketing & Sales
dabney@asch.net 

Blake Bussie

Social Media & Digital Manager
bbussie@asch.net 

Scott Nichols

Senior Education Manager
snichols@asch.net 

Jason Vaughan

Communications Manager
jvaughan@asch.net 

Abigail Stewart

Database Administrator
astewart@asch.net 

Melissa Stokely

Education Program Manager & Senior Curriculum Designer
mstokely@asch.net

Martha Campbell

Communications Assistant
mcampbell@asch.net

 

Melissa Johanson

Administrative Assistant
mjohanson@asch.net